Painting murals in San Gil, Colombia

Country

Colômbia

Favorito 60 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Jane and Felipe and we have a hostel here in San Gil. Jane is from the UK and Felipe is Colombian. The house is a beautiful hacienda on an organic coffee farm up in the hills about 5km from San Gil. We are surrounded by tranquility and wonderful nature, birds, butterflies and hummingbirds.

    We are looking for artists to come and paint some murals for us to brighten up the house. If you would like to help us out send me a message and I'll send you some examples of what we are looking for!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer the chance to get away from it all in this beautiful rural location in exchange for help. We both speak English and Spanish so are able offer language practice if you need.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for volunteers to come and help brighten up the house by painting some murals.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We both speak English and Spanish and are able to offer help with these languages.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have either your own room or beds in the dorm (depending on availability) we offer breakfast and sometimes dinner in exchange for your days help. There is a big, well equipped kitchen if you wish to cook.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    San Gil is around 8 hours from Bogota by bus and around 12 hours from Santa Marta or Medellin. On your days off there are lots of activities for those who like adrenaline, such as Paragliding or Rafting, but also other villages close by to visit for those that just want a nice walk.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have lots of space for campervans but need to be capable of off-roading (narrow, mostly unpaved) for around 2km to get here.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 113191691421