• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (6)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    currently in Guatemala

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, I am Gisela, a friendly, mature, uncomplicated, open-minded, healthy and fit woman from Germany. I love to travel, discover new countries, people, cultures and new things. I am a trained social worker, Waldorf school teacher, raw food chef and educator. Through my jobs I have travelled the world and lived and worked in many different countries. A few years ago, I spent 8 1/2 years travelling all over the USA, Canada, Central and South America, Spain, Italy and Portugal, working in many different places such as organic farms, health and wellness centres, herbal farms and education centres, eco villages and with many private "masters in their field". I have gained a lot of experience in organic farming, nutrition, health, medicinal herbs and of course community living. As a social worker and Waldorf teacher I have worked in South Africa, New Zealand and Switzerland.

    I loved travelling around Africa for a year doing voluntary work on organic farms, in orphanages and schools.

    I am still fascinated by learning new skills and expanding my horizons in all directions. That's why I love workaway and I still feel like a child in awe.

    You can get an insight into my work as a raw food chef and educator here:

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - organic farming/gardening
    - raw food preparation
    - vegan food preparation
    - teaching raw food preparation
    - nutritional counselling
    - Waldorf Teacher
    - special needs teacher
    - 120h TEFL certified
    - teaching German as a foreign language
    - social worker
    - medicinal herbs
    - natural cosmetics
    - natural soap making
    - the art of fermenting foods
    - chocolate making
    - running kitchen of a big retreat centre
    - hosting guests
    - house keeping
    - nurses aid
    - massages
    - spirulina cultivation
    - sewing
    - house- and pet sitting

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      raw vegan




Photos concours