Melanie & Mark

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    we are very much into culture<>natur. these things go together like kids and relationship. we love animals, languages, arts and music. meditation, taiji, yoga and crafts.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    France - du Mai 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    - update:
    Actually Mark is actually travelling alone with the kids.
    Mark has a formation to work with children and later he started teaching argentine tango and organized evenings. That was before Covid. Mark has also US american roots.

    We like working together and we are very eager to help as possible.
    The kids, Antonio and Emilio are 10 and 8 years old and they love nature and freedom. But like their parents they also love culture, as books, numbers, painting, music, sports.
    Since ten years we have been workaway hosts and more than a hundred workawayers have passed our home until now. Since ever we've been dreaming to live a cultural exchange ourselves and now we found the freedom to make it real. Thanks to Coronavirus that put up some questions about our situation in general and we are actually heading for new experiences towards southern europe.
    "How do you manage this beautiful mess, that's life?"
    - we want to help and be helped and learn and teach. Let's share
    Melanie is a Montessori teacher in a primary school and actually she had to go back to Germany for some weeks or even months to check things that need care.
    yes, we are maybe a bit unusual german family. This year we left our home and hit the road to experience live abroad for us and our kids.

    We have a friend in Portugal that invited us to come over for some time and maybe we will even get there in september probably - but life is what happens while we're busy making other plans (as John said). We are planning to spend at least the next year doing workaway - probably longer - or - 4ever ;-) Meeting people, sharing experiences and having fun together.
    We simply got very curious to see more of the world and find other ways to live a happy live.
    We are expecially interested to meet families like us with kids more or less in the age of ours and we want see how you manage this good life. We want to learn from you and share our interests.

    Aujourd'hui on est sur la route en France. On aime beaucoup à vous rencontrer!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Melanie is an primary school teacher with a long and profond experience. Mark he did renovate three houses but also built a big swimming pond and other things in the garden. Together we also like things like meditation and personality development, painting, music, Taiji and much more other things. We really like working and singing with children and Mark, he coached a youth group in football for a few years. We love young people from other parts of the world. Travelers.
    Also like everyone in Germany we speak fluent english language and of course German. Mark also speaks the French language quite fluently. We are ready to support a great project with you.
    Melanie est une institutrice à l'école primaire avec les profonds expérience depuis longtemps. Mark, il a rénover bcp. mais aussi j'ai construi un grand pond à nager et autre chose dans le jardin. Ensemble on aime aussi des choses comme la meditation et la développement de la personnalité, la peinture, la musique, le Taiji et bcp. d'autre choses. On aime beacoup travailler et chanter avec des entfants et Mark, il a entrainé un group des jeunes au foot pendant quelques années. On aime des jeunes des autres coin du monde. Les travellers.
    Aussi comme tout le monde en Allemagne on parle couremment les langues d’anglais et compris, l’allemand. Mark aussi parle la langue francaise assez couremment. On est près à soutenir un beaux projet chez vous!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    on peut aider avec l'allemand et l'anglais et Melanie même avec les maths ;-) We'd like to learn português. On veut apprendre mieux le francais!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    43 & 54

  • Nationalité

    allemand

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback