1 / 2

Enjoy time with our family in Mugla, Turkey

  • Enregistré comme favori 6 fois
  • Activité récente: 30 oct. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are interested with elder sister can play with our 2.5 years old daughter. we are an easygoing family and hospitable people. I am 42 years old mom is 40 our older daughter 7 and little one is 2.5. House where we live is an apartement with 4 bedroom. Place where we live is a touristic town that has great nature beaches etc. We would be really happy to teach new things too

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we can travel teach you new things the region where we live is fantastic and we speak English German fluently We can try to learn your language we can cook together and teach you our foods recipes and would be happy to learn yours

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We need help about babysitting house care and creative plays

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    we have got a seperate room and bathroom if possible non smoker

    You can eat with us

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    internet access, beach, nightlife is no problem for us our house is located at centrum very close to shopping mall

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 748287994816



Learn culture and traditions of Turkey in our family home in Manisa, Turkey
Come and assist at our farm and enjoy cultural exchange in Kırıkkale, Turkey