Mariella

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2021 - 31.08.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    🌻currently at home, not really looking for longterm hosts until summer breal 22🌻

    Hi there, I'm Mika! I hope you're having a wonderful day. Before starting school in September I'm spending some time in Berlin/Brandenburg (as safely as possible) to get my hands dirty and my skin sunburnt :) I'm a chill, outgoing human trying to find my place in the world and make it a better place for future generations. I love dancing, singing, jamming, cooking, being in the sun, working hard, sleeping well, talking, thinking, dreaming,...

    I can and love doing garden work (planting, harvesting, watering, weeding,...), cooking/housework and spending time/playing with children. My ideal workaway would be a mix of all of those things :)



    Note: I am gender non conforming so please try and use a gender neutral language with me and avoid (especially feminine) sayings/nick names/... I can explain more about pronouns and stuff if you're interested :) But if you're not willing to respect my gender identity/LGBTQ+ matters, we will probably not be the best match

    Lots of love

    Mika 🌻

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    For the past 6 months, I've been working full time at a kindergarten for kids from 6 months to 3 years and loved every second of it! I also have experience with older kids, looking after them, and doing homework. Besides children being my biggest passion, I also love animals (especially dogs, cows, and horses). I cook vegan/vegetarian on a daily basis and would love to learn how to grow the fruits and vegetables I eat.
    I don't really have experience with building and things like that but I'm young, fit, and enthusiastic to learn!

    Apart from that, I'm into sustainable living, sports, learning languages, and just in general really eager to meet people, new cultures and learn as many new things as I possibly can!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm willing to teach you German/English and learn whatever language you're speaking!

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    I also love music! Whenever music's playing you will probably find me singing and dancing really badly to it. Plus, I would love to be able to spend a few nights under the stars.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian/preferably vegan

Photos

Feedback