• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France - du Jun 2024 au Aoû 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am Lisa & I come from Germany.
    I love to travel like I did with my family throughout my whole life. I would say it's one of my passions.
    The most interesting part of it was trying out new activities and exploring new cultures. It is fascinating to me to get new impressions of different kinds of works.
    At home, I have pets. I have a budgie and a dog (I grew up with dogs). So I know how to take care of them (I absolutely love them!).
    For me it is important to meet new people to inspire myself. I am a positive and helpful person and willing to learn.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Cuisine et alimentation
    Vie en van
    Yoga / bien-être
    Sports nautiques
    Dev. personnel
    Arts du spectacle
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Mode et beauté
    Événements/vie sociale
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    At first, I would like to talk about my personal strengths.
    I am a disciplined, organized, honest and friendly person and a quick learner.

    Now about my experiences. :)
    I worked for 3 years in a Café. I've been a waitress and served customers orders. I really liked it because I had a lot of contact with other people and I was able to connect with them.
    In addition, I had some interesting experiences with other people.
    I also had pedagogy and psycholoy in school and it is very interesting to me (since a long time). So I have knowledge of human nature and an insight to peoples behavior.
    Furthermore, I have experiences with pets (I had 3 dogs in the past and 1 dog & a budgie now). I also took riding lessons when I was younger and took care of the horses.

    Summarizing I am an animal lover and I would like to keep improving my skills in dealing with people and other aereas in life (like building, children, gardening,...) :)

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I want to get to know new cultures and lifestyles.
    Moreover, I really love playing games and I am interested in plants (I think our nature is so pretty and deserves the best).
    I like to paint & craft in my freetime.
    I also think writing is a great method. By this I can organize my mind, growing mentally and develop the brain. I like to journal about my daily life and self growth and I am also into writing fictional texts. This allows me to develop my creativity.
    I am also a mindful/spiritual person (tarot cards, pendulum, meditation, yoga,...). So I try to be structured and rational in times of chaos.

    Please be aware that I can have a migraine attack with aura. When this happens I am not able to move and have an extreme headache and I feel sick. But it doesen't happen often.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial