Help us with the kids in the heart of Milan, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 74 fois
  • Activité récente: 30 mai 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are a family of 4, looking for a smiling, responsable, patient and children oriented GIRL to teach English and babysit our 2 kids (aged 9 and 7 years old) part time in our house in the heart of Milan. Private room with balcony and Wi-Fi provided. We are keen to host a very reliable girl, who can creative play with our children and look after them (4 pm till 8 pm week days, flexible) . We have already had experience hosting and our children, my husband and I are pleased to share home with someone who is willing to help and be part of the family!
    IMPORTANT: We are looking for a commitment for a minimum of 5 months or more, native Eng Speaker only.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are very excited about the opportunity to welcome you and can already tell you that we are very reliable and will make all efforts to involve you the best way possible, so please dont' hesitate to contact us if you are interested. We have already had experience with aupairs and hosted foreign girls and boys and had built a frienship relationships with them. (refererences availbale upon request). We like to involves new people in our plans and share ideas and suggestions with them.
    We are also travelling at weekends off which can be an opportunity for you to visit more places in Italy.

  • Aide


    We are seeking a reliable smiling girl willing to babysitting and provide some creative play with experience working with children (preferably aged 22-25) and fluent in English so to practice the language with them. Children care is needed Monday to Friday from around 4 pm till 8 pm for at least 5 months or more according to availability. Also a teaching attitude is appreciated. We really see this as a great opportunity for both to get to know new cultures and learn the language.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We are interested in hosting an english mother tongue speaker person for teaching English and babysitting on a long period staying in Milan - exceptions during the summer - for 5 months or more (working hours from 4 till 8 pm week days) and at time available to travel on weekends and summer time with us in Italy

  • Hébergement


    We live at the third floor of an nice building and area of Milano. You will have a private nice bright room fully equipped, a balcony and bathroom shared with the kids only. High speed WI-FI included. Also, the area where we live is well served and not far from all main public trasport services (Metro, bus, ecc.) inlcuding main train station.
    We also have a cleaning lady coming twice a week. Some extra money for the food is provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Milano offers lots of entertainment and there is so much going on every day and week. Also , you can visit other cities on your free time or enroll in any types of cuourses you like from languages till kicthen classes or art classes. We are willing to help you to explore the city and make the most of your staying here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have excellent speed connection. We are keen top host someone working in teh day time and who is free in the afternoon to help us withe the kids . Consider that rooms On Milano can be very excpensive thus is hope can be great opportunity

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 662599399388



Cultural exchange with our family and help with English in Mercogliano, Italy
Live with an Italian family and help us in a little quiet place near Venice, Italy