Charlin

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Irlande, Italie, Maroc, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.01.2020 - 28.01.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Charlin and I’m a 21 years old girl from Germany. I am currently studying in Copenhagen and spend my semester breaks with work and travel. I am a very open-minded and spontaneous person and I’m looking forward to meet new people. My biggest hobby and passion is traveling. On my travels I, so far, explored the US, Canada, Mexico and most European countries. I am eager to get to know more cultures and countries as well as new people from all over the world!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m an experienced work-awayer! For instance, I have worked as a babysitter and housekeeper for hosts on Workaway. I also gave children in different ages extra tuition in school subjects. Besides that, I have gained work experience as a waitress, receptionist, journalist, warehouse worker and translator. So I gained experience in different fields! Also, I am good at crafts, baking and cooking as well as spare time activities such as fishing.

    I'm looking forward to do the best I can by using those skills, as well as gaining new experience and managing challenges!

  • Langues parlées

    German (fluently), Italian (basics), English (fluently) and Danish (fluently)

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I’m interested in many different things and I am sure every destination has adventures for me to offer. So whether it's farming in New Zealand, babysitting in Iceland or something totally different, I can guarantee, that I am ready for the adventure and I will always try my best. I'll use my experience and gain new experiences that will help me in whatever the future brings. I would love to live together with my hosts and to meet other travellers, to get to know other countries and cultures and collect experiences together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback