Help us with some childcare and creating an artistic World School in a little piece of paradise, Oaxaca, Mexico

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 861 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 64 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are here enjoying the beautiful Oaxaca, surfing a little as well as music and yoga. The girls are getting to that age to be inspired by everything and everyone! .. The goal is to surround them with beautiful souls from around the world , generally interacting with them, getting them curious about the world, make them laugh, with your smile and kind energy :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Share a little Spanish, a little music, yoga, surfing perhaps (!), philosophy. tall tales and anything else in between.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for a lover of the good life! Yogi / lover of kids / searcher / artist / musician, who is in the area that wishes to have a peaceful place to stay, and help out a little bit, with weekly routines carefully organized so you can enjoy the surf, music, yoga, salsa and hiking places abound. This is not a party hostel lol just fyi

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We love languages! Spanish, English and Portuguese :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Walking distance from all the cafes and beaches with with healthy home cooked meals, music, shared kitchen and bathroom. We love to eat together and welcome all cooks, providing meals in a family environment. Can you please put your available dates and child care experience in the subject title of your email to let us know you read this (!) and to let us get back to you asap.. Gracias y buen camino! Graeme

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This place is really special! Surf, yoga, beautiful beaches and great people. Being a traveler for over a decade and volunteering in all corners, I appreciate what makes a good stay, and will appreciate your help and interest and will make sure your day is a pure blend of great food, open hearts, r&r, little people inspiring, yoga, sunshine surf and beach time :) Bienvindos !! Graeme

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    It would be road parking but quiet and safe!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week












N° de référence hôte : 724348325553