Zeba

  • Inde
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Kerala (State of Kerala), India - du Déc 2021 au Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello,
    I am Zeba. I am an Artist and an Educator. I have slow traveled till now as if the world is about to end. I was in South America right before the pandemic, couldn't finish my journey there but traveling is opening again and I couldn't be more glad.

    I am looking to travel on the West coast of India, starting October end 2021. I will be on the road until January 2021. I work remotely and devote 3-4 hours to my work. I would be glad to workaway at place where I can learn something.

    So I have documenting the process of learning and how learning changes a person neurologically. For this I am currently learning Belly Dance, something that I will continue to do so online when I am traveling.
    I am a diligent worker but what I need right now is a willing teacher. So I will be writing to you if I feel that I can learn something at your place and I will be ecstatic if you reply. Believe me, I will make sure that the exchange is 100% productive.

    In exchange of what you teach me I can gift you the following
    Develop content for your social media/website
    Photography
    take care of your animals (I think this is my best skill)
    Gardening
    Painting- I traveled in South America exchanging my Art for skills that people were ready to teach me
    Sculpting- I take sessions in sculpting meditation
    I can teach water colors, sculpting, lino cut work

    Looking forward to hear from you

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Danse
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Blogs
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can beautify your place. have run projects on my own so if you need help in running a place then I am your person.
    I am extremely fond of animals- so if you need someone to take care of your pets and treat them just how you would then you know who to call.

    Workaway at a hostel is great but I would pick that if the exchange goes beyond putting in 5 hours everyday.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hindi: Courant

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Indian

  • Autres infos...

    I am extremely fond of cooking, so we would need a host where we can cook. I can also teach you some really tasty Indian food. I love to live green and can give you some tips on that. I would also love to paint walls- not usual painting but mural work. It would be great if you like to make art together!!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am good with what is available

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback