Jeff & Jordan

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Getting outside, Getting our hands dirty, Experiencing Culture, Hard Work, Learning about food, Hiking, Traditional Life

  • Description

    We are not traveling together currently. We are in different countries.

    Traveling Brothers. We both have traveled more then 30 countries and find volunteering to be so rewarding and allows us to connect with people and culture more fully on our travels. We hope to gain skills and trades to benefit our lives and make several friends and connections around the world! We have finished more then 20 work exchange projects now through europe and also asia! We have worked in farms in Italy, Bulgaria, Turkey, Vietnam Spain, Malaysia, Thailand, Hawaii, and Texas. We trained with sled dogs in Norway and learned how to care for horses in Croatia. We have done building with bamboo in Hawaii and working on an earthship of tires in Turkey. We have volunteered in hostels and worked in restaurants as well. We really enjoy outdoor work on the land like farming or gardening. We are ready to work our buns off doing any and all sorts of projects the community has for us.


    Reference
    Adam +1-210-643-5044
    Daniel +1-801-376-5035

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    cooking, gardening, walking, painting, digging, customer service, tourist work, computer skills, swimming, diving, hiking, climbing, fruit picking, bicycling, eating, photography, driving, cleaning, saving energy, knife skills, non verbal communication, tree climbing, budgeting, camping, sharing, fasting, foraging, hitch hiking, hugging, minimalism, dish washing, hand eye coodination,

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    32 & 29

  • Nationalité

    USA

  • Autres infos...

    Easy to get along with, not afraid to get dirty, enjoy trying new things, extremely flexible schedule.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      allergies with fish

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Eat everything except Jeff doesnt eat fish

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback