Help me at home and with my garden in Sligo, Ireland

  • Irlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 375 fois
  • Activité récente: 01.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hey you amazing Workawayer,s.Hi I live near the wild Atlantic way in the west coast of Ireland so I have a large house and gardens and would like some help,I have 1 small dog a puggle called Scooter.I would ask for 5'hours per day 5 days per week with 2 days off to travel I will also take you 2 times per week after helping out to the local sights,you will get to stay in a stunning period Victorian residence.i am hoping to be able to welcome someone who is enthusiastic about cleaning the house and cooking, we will also do some gardening.(I rent a room in the house and I do not require any assistance with this)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    A chance to stay in a stunning period Victorian home with me and my dogs, you could learn about Antiques also Irish culture and learn about our native plants when enjoying the garden.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with mowing grass strimming and some weeding also some housework

    1. help in the garden/house
    2. vacuuming and dusting some very special Antiques

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double room in private home, the house is all decorated in Victorian grandeur so the rooms are amazing

    I will provide food and we can share the cooking so we can experience each other’s culture, or You can cook

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Lots of beautiful beaches including amazing surfers beach,mountain walks

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 357121942657

Feedback (37)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











































Help a family with daily life in Castleblayney, Ireland
Dog minding, general housework & help with DIY in County Mayo, Ireland