Tereza & Vít

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    British Columbia, Canada
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are working holiday travellers from the Czech Republic, who came to Canada in June 2021 and spent a few months in Vancouver, first workaway on Texada and the whole winter season in Blue River close to the mountains. Our plans are to discover as most as possible of this beautiful country, experience a lot of winter adventures, learn more about canadian lifestyle and meet great people we could improve our english with. We are heading to the direction of Yukon soon.
    We enjoy spending our free time outdoors, travelling, camping and doing our favourite sport activities together. We like meeting new people, having fun and good food, learning about different cultures or sharing our passion for similar interests. And now we are really looking forward to next adventures :-)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Langues
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We love cooking together and we' ll be happy to share our cooking skills with our future hosts.

    Tereza - she is a student of architecture who likes drawing and working in design programs. She worked in a few cafes so she have a lot of experience in preparing delicous sweets and drinks. She loves animals and her greatest passion are horses. She has been riding and taking care about them since she was a kid and farm is still one of her most favourite places.

    Vít - most of his work experience is working at heights as a rope access technician. He has skills ranging from window washing to risky tree felling and he is able to help with any physical but also technical work. He doesn't like wasting of food and things, so he is a fond of repairing everything and dumpsterdiving.

    Our previous volunteer experience are summer camps for children - as leaders, caregivers or cooks. Vít's experience also includes helping in refugee camp.

  • Âge

    22 & 26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback