Gregory

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a 57 year old man who has much in the way of life experience. I have experience with gardening, construction, mechanics, computer and a wide array of other skills. I think I could do heart surgery if I see it done! Thanks YouTube!

    While I can perform in more skilled areas, it would strictly depend on availability of plans, tools and appropriate labor- if a big project. My preference is to join in on a project and assist. I have ran into problems where people claim they have tools and they have neither tools or a clear plan of action. I am not interested in chaos or hosts who only want free labor over an understanding about the beauty of mutual respect that makes for an enjoyable, richer and fulfilling experience.

    My goal in life is to connect with people in the most natural way possible with peace and harmony as the primary aim. I'm not much for pretentious relationships. I need to connect from the Heart. I enjoy helping people with their visions, which in turn exposes me to new horizons to better understand and create my own visions.

    I was last living on an island in the California Delta- about an hour from San Francisco- for the last six years. In February 2019, I gave away all of my possessions and decided to be a minimalist for awhile and gain some new experience and perspectives via traveling and meeting people around the globe. My long-term goal is to find a new location to start an organic farm- or maybe not- Life is just that way. There could very well be a joint venture somewhere on this blue marble.

    I'm extremely easy going and can communicate with virtually any manner of personality, except I will not entertain a situation where someone does not have mindfulness of their emotional states and cannot effectively communicate.

    I understand people and I approach people by listening to their life experiences and how they arrived at their life in the moment we encounter one another. I'm a Live and Let Live guy, or better stated as, “Live Simply, So Others May Simply Live!”

    If you’re open to a fun and engaging experience, where we can deepen our awareness, then I’d love to hear about your opportunity.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Écriture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Communication (Both writing and verbal) Construction, Automotive, Computers, Art, Graphic Design, Gardening & Soil Building, Leadership. Honestly, let me do some research and I'll get it done!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    60

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nothing!

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I try to find real food, and stay away from sugar and processed foods.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback