Donnez-moi un coup de main dans mon atelier à Connacht en Irlande.

  • Enregistré comme favori 86 fois
  • Activité récente: 6 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Valli and I live with my partner Gerry and my best friend Anika 12 km from Sligo on the side of a hill with a dog, four rescue cats, chickens, ducks in an old but cosy little cottage.
    We have a large garden and work never ends. But we also could do with help in and around the house, occasionally in the workshop and cutting firewood.
    Because of the big variety of jobs here I can only take helpers with either very good English or German language skills. I`m looking for people with some experience in the required jobs and that can work independently.

    We eat a healthy variety of food in the house, vegetables, meat, fish, but mainly vegetarian food.

    We have a spare bicycle for your use. The area around here is great for exploring by bike or on foot and of course there is the sea.

    I dont mind helpers that want to come at short notice. I`m not so good at planning far ahead...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will learn about living a simple but rich life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help in the garden mainly but also helping in my workshop (sanding, painting etc)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house is very cosy, but not so luxurious. I have a tiny caravan for our helpers. It really nice but has no bathroom. Toilet and shower are in the house. We have a guitar for your use.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is 3km from the nearest shop, bus and train station. I have a couple of bikes for use. The sea is in cycling distance. Plenty of hiking straight from the house. There is rock climbing very close to the house. We like to sit around a bonfire in the evenings.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 817227425128

Feedback (19)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

























Join our family in Annamoe, Co Wicklow, Ireland
Speak French to our children County Sligo, Ireland