• États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am interested in a variety of activities including, but not limited to:
    • Hiking
    • Reading
    • Writing
    • Learning and Practicing Languages

    I am always open to new hobbies as well!

  • Description

    Hello! :D

    I'm Rabia, and I'm super excited to be a part of the WorkAway community! I would love to experience a variety of places by learning about the local culture and also giving back to the community, so this community is perfect for me! I am looking forward to meeting and learning from you as well as giving back through the work exchange experience. I would be honored if you'd be open to welcoming me and giving me the opportunity to do so.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Art et design
    Événements/vie sociale
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Mode et beauté
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Végétarien ou végan
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Films et télé
    Activités en plein air

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Urdu: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Korean: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love languages and would love to learn some of the local language if possible. I am also open to helping with English practice as I am a native speaker.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have lots of experience volunteering as I have been very involved with many service organizations and non-profits through my community involvement for many years. I am open to learning any new skills and contributing to the community, particularly with any work that is connected to nature as I truly appreciate the natural world and would love to give back to our earth.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I have many hobbies, and my list of interests is constantly growing. I particularly love language and culture, which is what brought me to this platform in the first place. I love reading and stories as well as games. I love learning new games and also sharing any games I personally know. I enjoy adventurous activities a lot, especially those that allow me to connect with nature. These are just a few main interests that come to mind, but I have too many to list and constantly find new interests along the way as well.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No, but I eat plant-based

    • Régime alimentaire spécial