Oriane

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (11)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Renovation bâtiment et eco-construction / maraîchage, permaculture / aide à la cuisine rangement ménage élagage / px donner regard extérieur sur stratégies de promotion du lieu si publique / langues

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Jan 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    // WHEN \\
    searching for all FEBRUARY-MARCH 2021
    for a big minimum of 2 weeks in a same place.
    et en JANVIER, dispo also
    la semaine du 17 au 21
    ____________________________________________________________
    // WHO \\
    Hallo, I'm Oriane ! am an itinerant home-working.
    French originar from Tours (Center),
    i live in flatsharing since 2013 and did ten wwoofing or workaway until now.

    ex-Canadian anthropo student ; ex-Belgian worker in jazz and cinema
    ex-italian Erasmus in musicology ; ex-Latvian resident for nine months
    (worked there as baker, private french teacher and in a bed&breakfast)
    Berliner-Lover for three months ; passing thru Iceland three months too
    (worked there in backpackers hostel)

    working for modern circus companies since 2 years,
    as tour manager. It represents around 15H a week.
    That's allow me to stay nomad and keep time for many activities:
    hiking, yoga, gardening, badminton, militantism,
    singing, producing radio, partiing, contemplate beauty of World.
    ___________________________________________________________
    // FOR WHAT \\
    1) i'd like to learn more, learn tout-court or practice :
    _ house renovation or/and eco-construction,
    PLOMBERIE, natural isolations, charpenteries,
    les enduits naturels variés.
    _ beekeeping, pottering, mozaic,
    BASKETWORKING, plessage
    _ gardenning, ELAGUER,
    also learn about MEDICINAL PLANTS and bota in general.
    _ animal global as specific caring, how to use GOAT's or sheep's milk,
    tondre et "spin the whool" we say that ? filer la laine, et la teindre.
    _ do my own SOAP too, good BREDS
    _ building container for rain water, composts or dry-toilets,
    installing phytoépuration.
    _ always happy to learn new receipts vege or vegan.

    _ gros bonuses: apprendre à jouer de la guimbarde,
    construire mon métier à tisser, fabriquer un talharpa (ou jouhikko)
    apprendre à faire mes vidanges de voiture seule,

    learn basic modern greek, occitan, latvian or russian.
    _________________________________________________________________
    2) I'm trying as much as I can to / and i do :
    _ consume zero-waste, local and seasonal products
    _ diminuish alcohol (am not anymore into it)
    _ diminuish smoking tabacco (but i already smoke really few
    1-2 cigarets a day, and always smoke outside)
    _ carpets with old clothes (weave and loom) TISSAGE
    _______________________________________________________________
    3) i'm totally ok with :
    _ teaching french, practicing italian or english if needed.
    _ play with, tell stories and care kids chouchou or teenagers.
    _ cooking group meals in equitable repartition with the others
    i mean, not each evening, que ça tourne:-)
    _ donner un regard extérieur sur les stratégies de promotion
    du lieu (si lieu publique)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Danse
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    En vrac (car déjà pas mal détaillé ci-dessus)

    Repair stuff, at least try together ; restore wooden furnitures, polish and paint old shutters ; replacer des piquest pour enclos ; cook for many ; clean (without demagogy, i do like cleaning) et ranger, aller-retour à la déchet bonjouuur ; i did a intensive permanent culture class of 2 weeks in october 2021, was great ; i also followed a 2 days workshop de CNV non violent communication.

    otherwise for host which has events or public activities i can promote, improve local PR relations ; photography or film, make a teaser ; elaborate a cine screening prog, participate in making decor for a show ; think together for tables-rondes, debates, etc.

    About teaching part, i can initiate to history of Art a bit, to classical european musics as much as actual musics or ethnomusicology (traditional répertoires) i did it with kids in Latvia and loved sharing my knowledge of world music and anthropology. Kids were amazing too.

    i can teach french, italian, english or spanish (for begginers obviously am not a pedagog, have not studied that) ; but also drawing workshops for beginners (from 2 to 19 years old i drawn a looooot, as (?) am wood carver artist's daughter).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Latvian (Lettish): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    Beijosh Muitosh ; Merci Bisou ; Viel Glitzer an dir ; Liels paldies

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      niet, well... un peu au foin et graminés (chevaux)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback