Denis

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (5)

Email verified
Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Now in: India

    I'm a Russian but grow up in Barcelona. I like to work, create and travel, take care of health and the environment. I'm practice yoga, meditation, mindfulness, holistic therapies. I'm an Eco-Minded. Love children and animals.
    Non-smokers and vegans/RawVegan love fruits.

    One of my project:
    https://www.youtube.com/@tounknowndotcom
    https://www.youtube.com/@tounknowndotcom_kids

    My Couchsurfing Profile with reviews and more info about me: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/nykulin

    And I'm the organizer of Yoga Tours in Barcelona and Bali.
    Currently, I'm developing own project (Audiobooks) related to health care, creativity, self-development actually its about meditation in general and vipassana - http://www.tounknown.com

    My mission is to help people discover themselves, find their own beauty and strength, open their healing and creative talents.

    I'm also a creative specialist and artist, web designer, SEO, video & music production guru. Proficient in Photoshop, Final Cut. Previous background in webmastering in wordpress and more... and marketing. A traveler from 2013. But not only this :D

    I like a lot working together with people doing all kind of stuff in the garden, all the permaculture process and learning about it.

    • I studied a Hotel Receptionist in Barcelona and get a Diploma from that. So I can help with any public relationship!
    I have plenty of experience volunteering on eco farms in Europe. For example, I was helping in Greece doing a kind of restoration of old hotel and gardening.

    Here is the video that I made for Gabriela:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Is8GLkwXKio

    I'm enjoying a lot preparing healthy raw food :D
    And I can help you with it! :))

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Ferme
    Soin des plantes
    Culture
    Animaux
    Camping
    Fitness
    Langues
    Dev. personnel
    Voile / bateau
    Plage
    Randonnée
    Sports d’hiver
    Vidéographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Films et télé
    Architecture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Catalan: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    French, Japan, Korean

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Meditation Master
    - Yoga practitioner
    - Nutritionist
    - Webdesigner;
    Graphic design (Photoshop), WordPress, Videographer (Video Operator, Video Editor, FinalCutpro) - Video is my Passion!
    - Hotel Receptionist

    And of course, basic things like:
    > Animal care
    > Cleaning and organizing
    > Gardening and organic farming
    > Painting
    ...

    - Excellent communication skills and deep understanding of different human nature gained through my huge travel experience (Europe, Asia).

    - Good contact with people and proactivity gained through my work as a multifunctional volunteer in eco hotel in Crete (2015), video did it by myself: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Is8GLkwXKio
    - Concentration and awareness developed through profound meditation experience (I practice vipassana meditation since 2012).
    - Yoga (Since 2016)
    - Hospitality, feeling of aesthetics and ethics gained as a person who studied and served Chinese tea ceremonies, video did it by myself: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_ynQUW18s4
    - Certificate in Hotel Receptionist
    - Video Channel (in Russian) about practitioners, people who do yoga, meditation and healthy life syle in Bali:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCq14ouNmuuPH2dBOmqSo1iQ

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    ECO
    Organic
    Zero Waste
    Zero Plastic lifestyle

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Fruitarian, Raw Vegan, Vegan, Vegetarian

Feedback



Photos

Amis

Feedback