Natalia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Interesting in art, nature and spirituality

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Natalia and I´m from Spain!! I started in workaway in 2018 when I decided to make my dream true and I was travelling for 6 months around New Zealand, Australia and Bali and I was doing workaway and I loved the experience!

    Now, I'm in back in Spain but I also like to keep active on workaway because I think it's an amazing oportunity to travel, meet local people and learn different skills.

    I´m from Murcia, a small city in the south of Spain close to the beach 😊. I´ve been working in Digital Marketing for more than 5 years and I decided I want a change in my life! Now I'm studying ceramic and I love it!

    I love traveling, meeting new people and knowing different cultures. I´m an easy going person, responsible, positive and smiley!

    I love children! I have 7 nephews, from 2 to 12 years old! So I´m used to be with children, taking care of them and play with them!! I love playing with my nephews!!

    I love animals as well! I was brought up with dogs in my house and other animals such as turtles, birds, rabbits, …

    About my hobbies, I´m a person who really likes doing a little of everything! I love trying new activities and be active. I like sports, drawing and playing the guitar.

    And of course… I love traveling! Travelling opens my mind and makes me want to get to know about different countries and cultures.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Digital Marketing, computer skills, sports, children care, animal care

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    37

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback