Looking for German or English speakers for language exchange and little help with childcare in Valle di Ledro, near Garda Lake, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 35 fois
  • Activité récente: 19 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    HI! We are a family of 4: Valentina (36), teacher, Riccardo (38), mechanic, Alessandro (5) and Lena (2). We'd like to give our children the opportunity to approach a new language and to practise it ourselves. We'd also like to get some support with the children and with houshold chores.
    We have a garden and we spend a lot of time there playing or doing small gardening jobs. We love walking and hiking in the mountains, but also "relaxing" at the lake.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a teacher and would love to teach Italian. We can visit places or go hiking on the mountains all around our place, we can cook together or just enjoy the language exchange.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We'd like you to talk German as much as possible :-) .... talk to the children, read books with them, play with them and talk with us while watching the children together or cooking or going for a walk or shopping together.
    We can arrange your "helping hours" together, according to our needs and your plans. We won't have strict time schedules and we won't ask you to be with us the whole day.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can provide a large bedroom, but no private bathroom (Theere are two bathrooms in the house).
    We'd like to share our meals, but you'll be free to use the kitchen as you please

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a small village in Val di Ledro, Trentino Alto Adige. It is a very fascinating place, which offers many opportunities for sport and entertainment during the summer! There is a beautiful lake (where you can swim!) and many walking and hiking trails; there are also a lot of biking itineraries, as well as many other sport opportunities (climbing, canoeing, sailing, swimming, fishing, trail running, tennis, paragliding). But you can also just relax at the lake, enjoy local food or visit cultural sites (there are a lot of them! pile dwellings from the bronze age, WWI trenches and Garibaldi Museum)!
    There are no services in our village, but we are only 15 minutes from Riva del Garda (there are bus connections).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    If you'd like to work online, please contact us, so that we can tell you more about our internet connection

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 555312957811

Feedback (5)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)