Janos

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Israël, Malte, Maroc, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.11.2019 - 31.03.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    503

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there, :)

    my name is Jason. I grew up in Hungary but I lived in the UK, Italy and China. I have worked a lot in the last years and now I am planning to go on holiday for some months from November (2019). I used this site three years ago when I travelled in Asia. It was a great experience for me to volunteer meanwhile I was travelling for a longer run so I decided to try luck here again. :)

    This time I would like to travel and volunteer in the following countries. See the rough schedule of MY TRIPS below. These places and dates may change depending on how much I like staying at a certain place.
    2020
    JAN-FEB: Spain/Israel
    MAR: Morocco

    Some words about MY PERSONALITY in a nutshell:
    I’m patient, polite and friendly. I find myself an honest, reliable, conscientious and hard-working person. I can adjust easily to other people and new situations.

    I love getting to know new people from different cultures, travelling, visiting new places.

    My native LANGUAGE is Hungarian, I speak English and Italian. I’d love to learn some other languages even if just at a basic level. When I can find some free time I deal with learning languages. I am interested in German (German, Dutch) and Romance languages (French, Portuguese, Spanish).

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Let’s see, I enlisted some of my skills and thing I like doing and I may help you with. :)

    I worked as a RECEPTIONIST in a hostel previously. I like dealing with people, greeting them, helping them. I loved that period of my life and I'm happy when I can do it again.

    I can help you with HOUSEKEEPING AND COOKING, your everyday things in your house such as cleaning, washing, ironing. I can do the shopping and cook meals for you. I love cooking, usually I prepare Hungarian, Italian and Asian meals. In case you’re not satisfied with my repertoire you can give me the recipe of your favourite meals and on that basis I can prepare them for you. I’m always open to learn new things.

    CHILDCARE
    I love dealing with children too. I like taking care of them and playing with them. I have some experience regarding education as I volunteered in Vietnam for one month then I worked in China for 2,5 years where I taught English to kids.

    As I come from the countryside I like the big cities and places as they are so different from the environment where I grew up. But for the same reason the nature stands close to me and like working around the house including GARDENING (lawn mowing, planting, pruning, pruning, watering etc.) or ANIMAL CARE (taking care of them, feeding, cleaning etc.).

    FURNITURE & CONSTRUCTION WORKS
    I worked some years in the wood industry, first of all dealing with preparing the materials for wood finishing but I was involved in other steps of the furniture production from the beginning of manufacture till the installation. I can help you with the work around your house or renovations.

    I studied ART and some GRAPHIC DESIGN too. I use Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and Indesign. So if you need some help relative to these skills I may give you a hand.

    LANGUAGE PRACTICE
    However I’m not a native speaker but I can help you practice English and Italian (or of course even if you are interested in my mother tongue, Hungarian).

  • Langues parlées

    English, Hungarian, Italian, Spanish

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Hungarian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback