LAURA

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Guadeloupe, Italie, Kenya, Maroc, Namibie, Polynésie française, Portugal, Tanzanie, Égypte ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.03.2020 - 12.09.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi I'm Laura
    Originally from south west of France, I used to work in fashion in Barcelona. I quite my job in 2018 and bought a ticket to Cuba. I traveled for one year in central and south america, best year of my life !!
    Now I continue to travel working at hostels and staying longer in the places I visit. I don't have return ticket or job to go back for, No plan, best plan ! Just want to continue visiting those amazing places around the world.
    I worked as a volunteer at reception desk in hostels, guide and translator in the jungle of the amazon, muralist painting and decorating hostel.
    I speak fluent french, english and spanish, I learnt a little of portuguese when I spent 3 months in Brazil !
    I'm sociable, easy going and organized. I love the simple life and meeting new people everyday !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    *muralist - graphic designer - illustrator : I can decor/paint your hostel with unique mural paintings, I can also create nice design for bar menu, logo, ... , interior/exterior design
    *music, sing and play guitar and transverse flute, love to jam around a fire
    *reception at hostel, check in check out, cleaning, planting, building... I can also do but I prefer artistic projects !

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Portuguese: Débutant

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    Check my website for unique and professional mural paintings for your place ! www.lazipolita.art or on instagram @lazipolita

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      NO

Photos

Feedback