Besoin d'aide pour des travaux de construction en bois, de la peinture et de la menuiserie, Alentejo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 189 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.04.2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    im Ibon from Bilbao surfer and interested in leading a life based on sustainability and permaculture. i work as freelance in movies like Director of photography.

    im starting with a common project agritourism , based on my passions : self-reliance, nature , permaculture and art in general , hence i want to give all these contents to our offer of accommodation .

    i live in a land of 3.5 hectares full of trees , from which i get the sun in the sea every day because it has a privileged location , plus i already have a vegetable garden and a greenhouse based on the principles of permaculture so as a wooden house in which i live.

    Alentejo is a beautiful unspoilt area with many beaches and places to discover .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Volunteers can benefit from living in permanent contact with nature, and learn to live a life based on self-reliance and permaculture , plus surf in these wonderful beaches. Likewise I will be happy to share our knowledge in photography, cinema or interior design.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    i need help with enabling certain areas of land for different uses such as roads or terraces, ( painting, installation of solar panels, carpentry, gardening ect. )

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer tent in summer(july,August) (check photos) with matress, light...And when is free a room in my house normally out off high season.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    i have a small community of friends who live in the area with which i share hobbies such as surfing and lifestyle , i often make plans with them and go surfing or barbecues , the volunteer will also enjoy these plans having access to meet more people .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 384594728818