Jan & Magdalena

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Géorgie, Iran, Turquie

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a German / Polish family from a small village in Brandenburg/Germany who is traveling as often and long as possible. Again and again we are drawn out into the world - to see what is still hiding behind the horizon.

    The children probably already have the thirst for adventure and the travel bug in their genes - with parents who are both geographers and scientists by heart and profession. Leo (10 years old) enjoys learning on the go, is interested in all work skills and happy to help wereever he can. Antonia, who will soon need all five fingers to show her age, really likes animals, other kids and is as helpful as her brother.

    After a long preparation, we are now on our journey towards the Silk Road and ancient Persia. We took two years of our time and are excited to see where we will end up going. On our way, we want to meet many new people and help as much as we can in different projects.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - we speak german, polish, english and some french
    - we are experienced in teaching kids, students and adults
    - manual skills inklude: car and truck mechanics, woodwork, welding, water installation, paiting...
    - Magdalena has great experience in sewing
    - garden work
    - organisation and instructing different kinds of excursions
    - creative work
    - cooking
    ...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    45 & 42

  • Autres infos...

    Besides being geographers by heart and education, we love music a lot. Jan plays drums, piano and some guitar... Antonia sings all the time and Leo likes all kind of insturments.
    We have an open heart and really love to connect and experience different cultures and people. This exchange is essential for our traveling.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback