Diego

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Fév 2023 au Déc 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I'm Diego, from Spain and Belgium!
    I've been living in Ireland since I'm 18 (April 2021) and when back in time, I decided to start a new challenge. I did Workaway for 6 months in Ireland, and then I have been working around the country until nowadays. (January 2023)
    That's a quick resume of what I have done since I decided to quit my life in Madrid.

    Personally, I´m an easy-going person, I love communication and good vibes. I consider myself responsible, and positive. I love sports animals and learning new things. I speak native Spanish and French, and I'm perfectly fluent in English.

    If I'm still using Workaway, it's because of the number of good experiences I had. I've learned so many things and skills, connected with so many people and discovered lots of amazing places.
    I'm still wondering what to do in the future. After working for the past year I realized that I need to change. Volunteering gave me so many good things, I've developed myself quite a lot, and I feel I need to get back to it to change direction in my life.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I kind of want to learn the basics of the language of the country where I am. (In the case of english, just keep improving it). I can teach spanish and french aswell.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Gardening? Did it for a good while, and I'm sure I could be super helpful. Love being outside.

    DIY? I've done painting (houses, rooms...), and can use the basic tools. I used to work in a warehouse, I use to repair wooden stands, drive forklifts, and quite a good few things with my hands.

    Childcare? I'm a big brother, and I have two younger sisters, which I always took care of and always will :). I have already babysitted small children (4-12 years old).

    Cooking? I'm not a chef but I can cook. I enjoy a lot eating good food, and I try to improve my skills in the kitchen day after day, I could prepare traditional Spanish meals!

    Languages? I speak native Spanish and French. I could teach them! I also speak fluent English.

    Animal care? I've worked on a dairy farm for a while, volunteered on a few farms, and helped with the hens, dogs, ducks, cats, pigs, even Alpaacas! Animals are amazing!

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Just some pollen alergie in spring.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback