Dasha

  • Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hola :) Hello :)
    Hiiii there!! Thank you for taking an interest in my profile.
    I am Dasha from México City and I am 32 years old. I am a traveller and love to learn about other cultures and learn different languages.

    I am would describe me as open minded, curious and well-travelled.
    As long as I get the instructions/details of what you need to do, I can always carry them out as such.
    I am a pretty relaxed person. Some of my hobbies include reading, ride bicycle, swimming, hiking, meditating, journaling/reflections , met people and have great conversations.

    For me hygiene is something important when it comes to being a work away host and I want to assure you that I am a clean person, so there is no need to worry about that with me.

    Thank you so much for coming to checkout my profile. I am super excited to get to know new people. I tried to include everything on my profile but if you have any other questions please feel free to send me a message and I will be more than happy to answer them! :)

    PS: I am fully vaccinated.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interested in bettering my English. I would also love to help other people learn Spanish and about mexican culture!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Over the past years I have had a few jobs, that has taught me a lot of different skills. I worked 8 years for multinational companies like Accountant where I gained experience in different skills.

    This last year I used to work in a high school and kinder garden school as a help teacher. And I have one year baby nephew, so I'm also good experience babysitting children and with different and fun activities. 2021's summer I worked in a course of swimming as a pool assistant.

    I am a hobby photographer, I am very creative.
    I regularly clean, cook, wash dishes, do laundry,etc. Im good doing housework!
    I love to work and play outdoors! I am happy to help with gardering, horticulture I am very eager to learn about these practices.
    I love animals and really enjoy taking care of them or help you in diy projects.


    ;)

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I was never so excited to get out of my comfort zone and trying new things. I like to stop and observe the characteristics of nature.

    I am currently 3x COVID vaccinated and since the pandemic started I have always taken the necessary precautions when it comes to protecting myself from this virus.

    :D

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback