Help with gardening and permacultural projects in Venice, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in the country near to Venice with my son and three dogs, 50 min. to Venice, 20 min to the sea and 2 hours from Dolomites mountains. I need some help with gardening and permacultural project, sometimes I need some house/dog sitting. I am a yogini, vegan, crazy about chocolate, good wine and nature, you can join me in my yoga practising. Any language is welcome! (in some way wi will manage)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you can improve your Italian, practise and/or study yoga whit me every day, learn some italian cooking (vegan), in some period make bean to bar chocolate, taste - and learn haw to properly do it - good wines. You can also learn some dog training, the gentle way.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You may help in many ways, all of them in turn or just in what you feel like : gardening, housekeeping, doggy-care, permaculture, vegetable garden. I am very easy, so you choose the way: may be half a day or a full day in order to have some days off to visit Venice or to do whatever you like.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in an old farmhouse, you will stay in the same house with me and my 28 son ( when we are at home), there are two more double rooms, two common bathrooms. I only cook vegan plant based food, but you are free to use the big kitchen if you like, you can share this space with us or stay on your own. Although the house is in the country there is a main road very close, sometimes annoing to me. Smoking is not allowed inside.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The town is just at 2km, there is a train station and if you need i can lend you my old car to move around while you are here. you can easily reach Venice, Padova, Treviso, Udine e Trieste in one hour ... and my very big love... the Dolomites in two! if you prefer the sea it is just 20 min by car. But of course you can also stay quietly here with my dogs, good yoga, good music

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 269937728583