Gardening and starting permaculture in Fâchin, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi , I moved from The Netherlands to France this year to choose a life of nature , and stillness. I live in the Morvan , a beautiful nature- reserve. It is also a lot of tasks in my beautiful garden , I am starting a permaculture , not that big , but all new and exciting. The property contains 3 houses and the garden of 1300 m2. Surrounded by the woods , hills and lakes of the Morvan.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The place is in nature , quiet , and it offers the possibility to become at peace and in stillness. In the area you can do great walks .
    Working as an artist in metal , I could teach some skills in that area , especially in finding forms that come from the soul .
    Making music together is one of my favourite things to do.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I can use help in the garden , perma culture ideas and everyday care. Also keeping the grass short . The pond needs a new layer of soil.
    The buildings need painting on the window frames and hatches.
    There's a system with waterpump for the source that needs maintenance.
    I am interested in getting off grid with solar energy and salt batteries , so if someone has ecperience with that , I want to learn.
    My sweet dog needs company sometimes when I cannot take her with me.
    A henhouse needs to be built.
    Some goths need repair.

  • Langues parlées

    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There's a small house for 1 or 2 guests , with a simple kitchen , sleepingroom , bathroom, wifi.
    Food will be provided, vegetarian and fish , cooking could be done together or at turns.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I really enjoy company and sharing but also I need my privacy . I prefer to invite people who can take care of themselves and work and live independant . And who like to share the meals and company in consultation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 997788331316