Artistic place near the forest of Dabo, France

Country

France

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello ! We are a couple of artists, with 2 children, living near the forest of Dabo, east of France.

    We just move in, and in order for us and the kids to have a place to play, the land needs to be clear. We're looking for help for cleaning the trees, modeling paths, stairs and palisades with things from the woods.

    You'll be welcome to learn from us depending of our activities : painting, carving, filming, and exploring with us the forest around. I organize woodcarving classes and retreats, and the project is installing sculptures on the land. The landscapes are beautiful here, wild and fun.
    We love mushroom hunting, cooking.
    We love to share and show you around.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We love to show you around, share our culture, and you'll be welcome to join us in the places we go.
    You'll welcome to learn from our classes we gave here : mainly woodcarving, painting, and analog filming.
    Please check our website and let us know what you feel interested by... ;)
    I do also shamanic healing.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Creating paths from the house through trees to the forest
    Cleaning the trees, modeling the land
    Gardening, maybe playing with our children ( 5 and 8 years old)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll be in our camper van just near the house, in a confortable double convertible bed. There is electricity, hot water, and heath.
    Even in the wintertime, it's beautiful and warm.
    You will sharing the meals with us and our family. There is also a cooking place in the van, if you prefer sometimes to be by your own. But we provide food anyway.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    By foot you can access the forest, some villages. There is also a bus nearby. We can also drop you off during our daily drives, and get you later.
    We will look together what you expect to do during your time off, and it can be updated everyday, depending of our schedules. We are flexible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 997578486926