Help our family with the kids and garden in Kilkee, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 125 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Family in Ireland welcoming help with childminding and daily family life!
    Hello! We are a family living on the West Coast of Ireland, in County Clare. We have 2 girls aged 11 and 13. We are a busy family and welcome another set of hands in a family setting, with cooking, cleaning, laundry and the pets. We have a beautiful sea view and access to a rural sandy beach within walking distance. We provide nice accommodation, clean and safe, with a sea view. We have 3 pets: 2 cats a dog called Woody. We have lots of space around our home and the ruins of an old Napeolonic Fort in our garden. We live in a rural area and the closest village (Carraigaholt) is 3 kilometers. Bike and helmet provided. Wifi available. We are friendly and will help you to see beautiful parts of Ireland and practice English!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We help you to practice English, experience Irish culture and will help you you to explore the best parts of Ireland.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would love lots of help with lots of different project, outdoors tasks, summer maintenance in our yard, help with the children, cleaning, cooking, laundry and random things. No two days are ever the same! The biggest priority for you will be the children and engaging with them. What we welcome most is someone who likes children and pets and is flexible to have a different schedule and different tasks everyday, and who is happy to be in a rural environment in the countryside with lots of fresh air and beautiful scenery.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private Room with toilet, clean, safe, with ocean view, leading to small patio area in garden

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Cliffs of Kilkee (Same as Cliffs of Moher), Ennis, cycle to local village, walk to the beach, swimming, catch the bus to other citys (first 5K cycle to the bus), towns and villages.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 994999781331