Come live with a sociable Cork City family in Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 63 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for a 'big sister' to join our family in August or September.

    We need someone to walk our 11 year old son to school each morning and walk him home again at 2pm. You would need to be available from 8:30am until 10am each day (then you’re free) and available again for 2pm pick up from
    School (so this position may not suit someone going to English class during the day.) We are a 15 minute walk to Cork city & Douglas village and our house is on a bus route and you have use of a bicycle. You would have your own bedroom & en-suite bathroom. Our current lovely Italian workawayer is with us since October but is starting college in September 🌟

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could learn the English language. We would welcome you as part of our family. We have had many au-pairs living with us over the years and they have always had a very positive experience. We are an active family and our children are involved in lots of sports. You could immerse yourself in the local culture as we live only 2km from Cork City centre.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Preferably Female. Walking 11 year old boy to and from school.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A Private double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom on the top floor (away from the children)! Access to large modern kitchen where you can cook at your leisure and also join us for family meals.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have plenty to do during your time off as we are living in Cork City. It is a 2km walk or a 15 minute walk into the city centre. We are on a bus route and you also have access to a bicycle if you wish. We are also close to the bus station and train station which serves West Cork and all of Ireland.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 553141699824