Help me in the house and with my English, and enjoy Malaga, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 132 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    320

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    81.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I´m Miguel and I´m 24 years old.
    I live alone in a small house in Malaga with 3 rooms, a bathroom, livingroom and
    kitchen.
    I work in a hardware store in the mornings and organize my afternoon as I like.
    You will be like a flatmate but working a little.
    When I´m working you can visit like you want and enjoy the street and when im in at home also.
    You organice your time.

    In my free time I like to do some sport like climb or ride a bike. I also like to spend some time on my roomgarage with some creative ideas I have to work with wood. And of course I usually hang out with my friends.


    I´m an electrician and like the tools world.
    I speak spanish and I get by in english.
    I want friendly people, enthusiastic people and enjoy everything.

    I want somebody that stay 1 month or more!

    I have moved 8 months ago and I am still arranging the house, I will need help!

    In the home cant smoke.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn spanish and if you want i can show you electric things.
    You can use my pc and work in my room garage.
    Out of the house you can visit so much places historics and culture in Malaga or near.
    I can go with you to sightseeing, beach and can go to drink something in Malaga.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help in the house, beds, cleaning, cooking, shopping, wash and speak in English with me some times :)
    I need that cook for us regullary.
    Help with the paint, and decorate the house.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish, english bassic, and starting italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accommodation is a room with a bed with viscoelastic mattres, a wardrobe, and normal things.
    You use the unique bathroom in the house.
    You can use the house total more or less
    You can eat in the home when you want, in mi house normaly have enough food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can go with my bike or walking for malaga.
    The bus line more close be at 2 minute of the home, is 7 line.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 989414358314