Join us at our family farm and share traditions and fun in Kaparelli, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 136 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    98.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have a small garden , legumes 🥜 peas , DIY , olive 🫒 trees and enough housekeeping. We consume what we produce. Or exchange with other friends in the village. Work is not my priority . I m interested mostly for the cultural excange of every country traditions and know eachother. I came back from the city trying to enjoy the nature through different ways of farming. I came back to the village trying to enjoy a more simple life
    There are several farming and constructions tasks .
    We produce grain , chickpeas , lentils , fava beans , white beans ,( κουκια greek) olive oil , olives , vegetables . We also have chickens , a dog and a cat ;) .
    So we can gother olives and cut the brunches , we plant beans and trees , we cut the grass in spring , we feed the chickens and take the eggs , we plant and water vegetables if there is extra time, take care the vineyard, dig the ground , plant olives , paint and construct the houses , carrie heavy bags with legumes of 20 kg , make table olives , 🫒 , , we constuct things so more people can be hosted in my place .
    For me it's easy to host one person , but if you take care for your own food and needs I can host more than one at the same time .

    Ps (comes first): boredomness and impolite politeness is needed.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We could exchange our experience about greece and local traditions. You can learn about different kind of plants we grow. Also i am open to new ideas for the farm .

    Also we could learn eachother another language..)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You are helping only if you are waking up happy in the morning . We can plant olives . Gother olives . Plant chickpeas , lentils , fava beans , κουκια , cut the bad plants also.
    We cut the brunches bad or good.
    We can constract new parts of the house so we have more place for more people to stay and help.
    Things you can do depend on the season.
    September we gather pomegranates in the garden. Plow the field. Pick grapes.
    October until December we gather olives.
    Lop off the trees and clean the garden. Prune the olive trees. Carrie legumes. Carrie and plant barley one day. Gather eggs. Feed the chickens. Pomegranades.. almonds..
    Plant lentils.
    January we sit in the fireplace:) and some extras also.
    February plant chickpeas. Plant olives.
    March and April cut the grass in the legumes.
    In the summer we harvest.. clean spare legumes.. Water olives..
    Also, there are always things to do if you like to keep yourself busy and lend a helping hand. :).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I like latin languges

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    For accommodation there are a caravan , a room , an old house , a single room house , my living room, also a lot off place for a tent.


    We cook for you twice a week ( when my mother have free time.
    Or you can buy and cook your food in my extra kitchen.
    I can provide you for free my products..( flower 🍞, chickpeas, lentils ,fava beans, olives 🫒, olive oil, )
    I can also cook spaghetti 🍝or something simple in case that you are lazy for cooking ;)



    Sleeping bag would be useful if I host another quest. )

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a bus and train to the city Thiva and then to here (also taxi) , also bus to the next village Erithres.
    At the free time we can do a lot . For example walk in the nature-canyon or mountain , football basketball , skiing , windsurfing and others 🤔.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    There is free internet so...

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I can provide everything next to my house.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Sure. i also have ))

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)














N° de référence hôte : 977521275873