Passez du temps avec une petite famille dans les montagnes du nord de la Californie, USA

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 85 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Small family living in the rural mountains of Northern California. Nice fruit trees and gardens surrounded by expansive Six Rivers National Forest. 2 miles from the mighty Trinity River for swimming, kayaking, fishing, rafting. Planting, tending, harvesting the many crops. Apples, Peaches, Pears, Grapes, asparagus, etc...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Multicultural and multi lingual home. English and Thai frequently spoken. We can share our extensive agricultural knowledge about our small garden and many fruit trees. We are happy to show you our beautiful area consisting of extensive natural habitat.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our ideal workawayer becomes part of our family. When mom or dad have chores your happy to lend a hand. Help in the garden from planting, harvesting to general maintenance. If you have experience in canning or preserving that would be a plus. Chopping wood for winter and slaying blackberries are constant projects on our Ranchette. Reading, playing, creating, exploring with our energetic 6 year old would be great when needed.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Lao: Courant
    Thai: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Fluent Thai Fluent English Some ASL

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Cozy Sleeping cabin Quiet and private with Wifi

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We love visiting our local beaches, forests, mountains, National Parks and trips to town. The river is just a five min drive away for dips on a hot day. Redwood trees dot the the Northern California Coast. It’s quite the site to behold. Backcountry camping and hiking is all within reach. Trinity Alps - Marble Mountains - Six Rivers National Forest - Redwood National Park - Prairie Creek State Park - North Coast of California

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Small cabin with electricity and satellite internet.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a concrete pad for RV and vans

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes well behaved dogs are always welcome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 969529966842