Help me try to be in harmony with nature and improve my house and garden in Salles, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 13 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in the pine forest of "Les Landes de Gascogne", trying to do my best to be in harmony with this beautifull nature.
    I am a woman, 63 years old and my two children are travelling around the world.
    i am renovating an old farm ( house, barn and 2 hectares of forest ) with an ecological focus.
    I do my vegetable garden in the permaculture way .
    Help could be appreciate indoor or outdoor, building with lime and carpentry on the barn, using chainsaw in the forest.....
    The last 30 years my job was costums designer and even if i am now quite expert with a trowel i do my best with my sawing machine !
    I have a big caravane for you to stay in and be independant but not too far from the house.
    Many place to visit around, a river at 4 kms , a lake at 10 kms, the sea at 40 kms and Bordeaux the same.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am French, I speak English, Spanish .... I am a costume designer and stylist .... I renovate my house by working with traditional materials (wood, mortars, plasters and whitewash)

    je suis française, je parle anglais, espagnol....je suis costumière et styliste....je rénove ma maison en travaillant avec des matériaux traditionnels (bois, mortiers,enduits et badigeons à la chaux)

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have 2 hectares of land to maintain, a house to finish renovating and a similar barn, a vegetable garden that I maintain in permaculture, chickens, a dog, two cats .....

    j'ai 2 hectares de terrain à entretenir, une maison à finir de rénover et une grange idem, un potager que j'entretien en permaculture, des poules, un chien , deux chats.....

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a big caravane

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 962592355712