Need Horses experienced help. San Mateo rio hondo.Mexico

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 301 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    636

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  • Description

    Description

    I need help with my new horses.
    They are barely trained to ride. But need more riding and care daily
    Importante!:
    - I do not provide food. Please do not come here if you can’t pay your own food. ( sorry about that) :)

    It’s clay time. We’re doing pipes, stoves, houses and a jacuZzi
    Everything clay time!
    Im growing veggies
    Es tiempo de cultivar la Sierra
    Hi, my name is alexis!
    I want to invite people to meet and help me develop My ranch.
    I have a land in San Mateo, deep river. mountains of Oaxaca.
    A magical zone full of water and life.
    Theres a beautiful river and we have a spring of water to drink.
    I invite you to know, help and live in
    Necesito mucha ayuda para cuidar caballos, juntar los materiales y cortar madera.

    Hola los invito a ayudarme a desarrollar Mi rancho.
    Tengo una tierra en San Mateo río hondo. En las montañas de Oaxaca.
    Una zona mágica llena de agua y vida.

    Hay muchos huertos por hacer y caballos a que atender.

    Hay Un río hermoso y tenemos un manantial de agua para beber.
    Los invito a conocer, ayudar y vivir en paz

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Stay in San Mateo enjoy and live it. Like a local.
    You are invited to "live my life" with me.
    Promise u will get to know the real mexico.
    Well have a great time.
    I’ll introduce you to the town people and my friends.

  • Aide

    Aide

    i need help in a few things for you to choose:
    - to keep my plants happy.
    - keep my fruit trees primed.
    - build eco toilet
    -build eco cabin with clay
    - take care of chicken and wash eggs.
    - gral. gardening
    - house jobs like painting, brushing and building more houses.
    - I need hidroeléctric or solar expert
    - teach English to local people and learn Mayan.
    - make your own job :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You could stay in a small cabin just for workawayers next to the river.
    You can Cook in my kitchen and hang out in my house.
    And also you can stay next to the river camping.
    It's your choice and you're welcome to move around houses and jobs.
    Let’s build a new guest house!!
    Maybe a private cabin or you may have to share it or camp.
    Let talk about it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Contact me for more info.
    I check Internet every few days

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2 hours a day, 5 days per week





N° de référence hôte : 961885417225