Experience of Thai south cuine & work out at quiet farm

Country

Thaïlande

Enregistré comme favori 308 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.10.2020

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello workawayers we are family of farmer and we also have Thai food restaurant.
    At the farm we have rubber tree and we have some plant and vegetable so we have 2 part of work :)

    1. At the restaurant we sell Thai foods and we have the best and delicious Pad Thai our restaurant is near the main road type of work is clean the place and prepare the food and help in the kitchen in the morning we start to work at 7.30 am. until 4 pm. our place we have 50 seats to service for client open air and out door

    2. At the farm we have to clean some weed and grass and the building to live everyday for daily work and start around 8.30 until 3.00 pm. and have break at lunch we prepare ingredient for cooking for you so you can cook by your self easy

    And we have 1 day off per week


    *️️*️️*️️I need someone who really flexible and easy for living because we living like a local place not comfortable to stay we want someone who come to work with your hand and your heart because our family want to have you in a part of our successful project.

    Sometime we need your help in some daily work in case we have to do some another work but we will let you know on time

    My farm far from the main road 7 km. We have good road 4 km. And local road 3 km. And living quiet area ^^

    To prepare your self if you want to join with us we have place to stay at the farm and a lot of tree so sometime we have mosquito and for food if you not eat meat or can't eat something please let us know.


    Please read my profile and ask your self do you still want to stay with nature without comfortable or not?

    We hope to see you and work together


    Thank you 😊😊

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will give you about thai food and learning about our country.
    and sometime you can traveling with us for some day off so we wiil show you a local life local food how we doing in our city and wonderful place in Suratthani province

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want someone who really love to create about nice farm share your idea for us to make this area to amazing farm ^^

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Thai: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Home to stay with food

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in home not far from Suratthani airport where have many history place to go.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.0)






















N° de référence hôte : 952273374978