Looking for someone handy for farm projects in Ortaca, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 78 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    271

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for someone who loves animals (chickens, geese and a dog) and is good with handy work like building a shed, dog house etc. This is more suitable for a couple since there won't be others to socialize with in the farm. If you like solitude, then singles are welcome too. The farm (to be) is in Ortaca, which is very close to many beautiful coastal towns in Southern Turkey. If you love the sun, sea and the nature you will love your time here.
    I am looking for someone/couple who can cook, garden, work on small projects and take care of animals. This is a brand new farm, so carpenting skils would be great to build a greenhouse or raised beds, or someone who loves farming.
    You are free to travel since this is a very flexible post and there is lots to see around here.
    You will have your own room and lots of flexibility and spare time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be staying in a local area and eat local food and have opportunity to visit different towns near and far

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for someone who loves cooking healthy food. This is a private home in a beautiful town. So cooking is for us only, no fancy meals but no packaged food either. We would shop at the local market for fresh produce.
    I would also love someone with one of the following skills: tennis / Spanish /massage/ carpentry/ gardening skills.
    I love outdoors so if the time is right, you can join the hikes we do on Sundays.
    You will be provided a private room, breakfast and dinner as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    there is lots to do here... beautiful scenery, history, sea, sun, hikes

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    any size

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    cats and dogs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 952135834954