Look after our cat and help with gardening in Weingarten, Baden, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 10 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    31.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    +++ Our garden and the cat are currently well taken care of, we will update the profile if we need help again +++
    House- & Cat-Sitting while we are travelling - in Weingarten (Baden).
    Our cat "Nya" doesn't like to be alone, so we are searching for someone who wants to keep her company and enjoying our house and garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    "Unfortunately" we will be on vacation and therefore not spend too much time together. But you have the opportunity to explore the country and its people on your own. Of course we are happy to give you tips for your leisure activities from culture to sport.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our cat Nya likes company and is happy to be fed and petted by you while we are on vacation. Our garden is also happy to be watered and rewards you with freshly harvested delicacies. So there are not many tasks to do and you have enough time to discover the region or to work remote from our home office.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a semi-detached house in a town with 10,000 inhabitants. The house has a garden and all around there is a lot of nature, vineyards, bathing lakes and with Karlsruhe also a larger and exciting city to discover. Karlsruhe is about 20 minutes away by local train/car.

    You can stay in our guest room (bathroom directly opposite), which is also our office - which is of course available to you if you want to work remotely.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Small wine town with several bathing lakes, vineyards, forest and meadows.
    Karlsruhe with the zoo, many museums (such as the ZKM), the castle and many other sights.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Office Room with large table, printer, WIFI.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Campervans can park in our driveway

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 1 hour/day feeding the cat and watering the garden



N° de référence hôte : 948613611924