Looking for a young Lady or eventually a young Man to help with week days of house work in Geneva, Switzerland

Country

Suisse

Enregistré comme favori 315 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    65.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️First I want to thank everyone who contact me but unfortunately I am not able to answer every message*️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️


    My name is Ruth and I am 87 years old. I live in an apartment with a garden. My apartment is not far from the city center of Geneva, 15 minutes by bus. Grocessary shops and restaurants are close to my place.

    The apartment is located close to the river and in the green area with a lot of trees. I speak German, French, and English. I am looking for a young lady or eventually a young man who can really do the cooking by him/herself, kitchen work, cleaning, little gardening, sometimes shopping.

    For your information I offer a nice room with the view to the garden and a private bathroom.
    The food is taken care of in my apartment provided that the person cooks.
    I am practically vegetarian (except fish and chicken) with preference for Asian food.

    I have a cat and I would like somebody who likes animals.

    I am looking forward to meet you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a Swiss lady who speaks fluently German, French, and English. The person can practice these languages with me. And Geneva has many international organizations and different activities.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Filing documents, cleaning, cooking, shopping, teaching ipad/internet and light gardening.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A private furnished room with a private bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The person can visit different cities on her or his own expense. Switzerland is located in the heart of Europe.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, exept sometimes accompany me on saturday morning to the market




N° de référence hôte : 943322391916