1 / 5

Be a part of our active family and help with our home and horses near Askeby, Denmark

  • Danemark
  • Enregistré comme favori 41 fois
  • Activité récente: 02.10.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    In our family we are all active in each way.
    One of us enjoy long walks with the dog, one of the boys enjoy working at a farm nearby, driving tractor and do other farmer jobs.
    We spend some time with our horses, and you like you are welcome to ride one of those.
    Gaming is one of the favorite things to do, if you ask one of the other teenager.
    We like preparing our meals and do it ecological as possible.
    We like different kinds of music and go often out listening to music different music venues.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    At first you can learn the language Danish. Master of the house is a bricklayer and manages to do a lot of other crafts – he is able to learn you a lot.
    You are welcome to spend time with the youngsters of the house, play computer and so on.
    Besides there is a lot of cultural activities such as small concerts, galleries of all kinds and a magnificent nature.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a married couple in middle sixties living in the countryside together with 2 foster teenages at 19 and 17 years.
    Our house is very large, about 400 square meters, we have stables to our sheeps and horses, and need a person to help with cleaning and repairs outside as well inside the buildings.
    We live on a tiny island, but do not worry, there are 2 bridges to the mainland and have you got a driver's license you can borrow a car.
    The nature at the island is very beautiful and with many variations.
    Besides horses and sheep, we have a dog, 2 cats and 5 chickens.
    It is necessary you can deal with tool and be independent, but of course you will be guided and most of the time not work alone.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be included in the family as a family member. You will of course get your own room.
    You will eat with the family and you are more than welcome to spend spare time with us.
    We are very proud of our island and we love to show it to friends.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As I described we live in the countryside, there is a village near by (1,8 km), the capital of the island is 12 km away and houses around 4000 inhabitants. In this city there is a cinema, a library, a museum and lots shops and supermarkets, 2 different fitness centers.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 931321138355

Photos

Feedback

Help me starting a permaculture garden and more in Søndersø, in the hart of Denmark
Help our family creating a music studio on the beautiful island, Møn, Denmark