Come and spend time with our busy family of 3 close to north shore beaches in Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 99 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    788

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a friendly family of 3 + cat living in Longbay on the north shore of Auckland.

    We are happy to host hard working, reliable, fun and easy going people in exchange for house work, cooking, cleaning, running errands and childminding. If you have experience as a teacher who follow RiE and free play philosophies that's an extra bonus.

    You will have your own room and shared bathroom in our home with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

    We eat organic as much as possible and always gluten free. We are a mixture of carnivore and pescatarian. As a norm we don't eat processed foods or refined sugars and limited meat.

    We share the cooking and cleaning up depending on hours and eat early as we put our son to be at 7.30pm, weekends we do our own thing :)

    We also have a boy cat called Sofie named by our son who always wanted a Sofie.

    NOTE we are highly sensitive to mold and get quite ill if we are exposed. Our house is new for this reason so please only apply if you have not been living in milf contamination.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are an international family with roots in Europe, Australia and New Zealand. We have been travelling for most of our sons 5 years and now settled in Atearoa.

    We love meeting people from around the world and appreciate all the help you do for us on our property.

    New Zealand is a beautiful country and we are located in the perfect spot for an Auckland and Hauraki gulf experience.

    We are happy to help you navigate the city with reccomendations and advice.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for friendly, problem-solvers that are engaging and love children. Couples (or single females) to stay for 2 - 4 weeks.

    You will be in charge of the house keeping and cooking plus child minding or assisted learning.

    We will prepre, cook and eat dinner together as well as share the clean up depending on the house during the week.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    your own bedroom with shred bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located in the regional park of Longbay

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 919661512169