Help with Un-schooling Family Starting A Food Forest in Town, Qualicum Beach, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 203 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    447

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    * * * We are not on Vancouver Island anymore * * *
    Very far up Northern BC
    * in a land where boogers freeze *
    * * * * *

    We ask you commit to help three days each week .
    The rest of the time is yours while living with us full time.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Year long work-stay is an option with us.
    Please do inquire!
    *️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️
    Please help with uber minor house renovations help building a super dense garden/food forest, if you please.
    :)
    I will feed you well on the days you work.

    We are fun Happy and healthy.

    Warmest regards
    Mickey

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️
    In this Castle lives:
    One Happy Queen Mama
    One Happy smallish Prince,
    One larger extravagant Princess
    One tiny cheerful Baby-Lady
    Large and small furry things
    Oh!
    and many many Happy visitors come and go from many faraway Kingdoms!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are an interesting Family in that we home school and I teach art.
    We live a simple happy life without stress somehow!
    :)
    Sharing is a natural thing for us.
    Come share our life for a while.
    Maybe you will never go!
    :D

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Eli is 13.
    He has very recently given up imaginative play things like, Lego, dress up and making drawings, inventing stories and playing card games for online games!
    He is a happy, healthy, early to bed kind of Boy.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Eli's Mama (Mickey) is a Professional Mama working with developmentally delayed adults.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️
    I would like good conversation and help with Carpentry / Garden projects
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️
    You will have a nice happy little Family to call your own.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An off grid cabin to call your own or
    a driveway under the trees for your rig.
    We would ask you commit to one month full on of three times each week work for us.
    I will feed you vegetarian/vegan meals the days you work.
    The rest of the time is yours.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Ooo sounds good huh?
    :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    philosophizing
    sipping teas
    play card games
    riding a bicycle
    renovate our new urban castle gardens
    simple solid nutrition dense vegetarian meals

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)


















N° de référence hôte : 376163898728