Help us improve our English at our family home near Milan

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.08.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a mono parental family with 3 kids: 9, 12, 13 yrs old. We live next to Milan. We do have a cute dog (golden retriever). What are the days required? Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday first week and Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday second week.
    What are the hours required? 13-19 or 16-20 some evenings

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will take care of your happiness while you will be with us. Experience Italian family life and discover the local culture and cuisine.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Dear au pair,
    We are 2 girls (9 and 13 years) old and a boy (12 years old). We'd like you to help us to improve our English. Since our parents are divorced and we spend lot of time with our father you will have your time free that can be used to travel and visit our country. We have a cute dog (golden retriever). You are supposed to help a little bit in the house but we have a person dedicated to housework. Our mother is an home working so she will be present most of the day.
    We live in a house with garden next to Milan, well connected with bus until midnight. Bike is also an option to resch city or subway. You will have your own room and will share the bathroom with the other boy of the family: our brother Riccardo. As ladies we have our own bathroom. We are member of a country club near where we live and you will be admitted to join and play different sports with us. Drugs and Drinking are not admitted. Valid driving permit is required.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Description of house: 130 square meters, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, garden, swimming pool
    You will have your own bedroom, bathroom shared with my son Riccardo.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 912682487486