mis à jour  

Childcare help and language exchange in Sorano, Tuscany, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 501 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois



  • Description


    We are Anna (7 years old) and Andrea (55 years old). We are really friendly and we live in a special area of south Tuscany called Maremma. We live in the countryside near Sorano, Sovana and Pitigliano and not far from the Terme of Saturnia (hot river with natural falls and pools). Our home before was a bed and breakfast and so we can offer a double room with a private bathroom inside, tv, wifi and towels.
    We are located in the valley of Fiora that is a river where we can swim in summer. Close to home there are important archaeological sites, especially Etruscans.
    We love art and music (we like play piano and sing).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can share our healthy way of cooking with fresh products, teaching italian, communication lessons, personal training and piano lessons for beginners.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We no need just a babysitter but it is better to say "a friend" for a few hours a day and if I have to say the truth sometime is Anna who takes care of the workawayer :-)
    If you can talk chinese, english or other languages we are happy. We would like share different types of meals too, we cook using locale products (our extra vergine olive oil is really special) and in a healty way.
    Please, don't use your mobile phone all the day...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    A nice double bedroom, with two windows, tv, wifi, and privite bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit villages like Sorano, Sovana, Pitigliano, Manciano, Santa Fiora and cities like Grosseto and Viterbo. Then you can visit the lake of Bolsena and Monte Amiata (where in winter is possible also to ski) and enjoy Saturnia hot river

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 794138472645

Feedback (6)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Very interesting lively experience in the country of beautiful Sardinia, Italy
Country-beachside family homestay in Cervia, Italy