Besoin d'un coup de main au jardin et en général, Normandie, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 13 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.12.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Martyn and Polly Early retirees living a lovely life in rural Normandy France. Lovely home and surroundings.
    2 acres of gardens and pasture, no animals apart from Emma the Labrador.
    Nearby lake and village , bikes available at the property. Canoeing nearby.
    Very sociable couple. We have both English and French friends.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are about 1.5 hrs from the Normandy beaches etc with a fair bit of culture i.e. Mont st Michel and St Malo etc. Lovely chateau at Fougeres.
    If you are interested in WW2 then there are lots of places to visit.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have rather a lot of garden and upkeep of the property. So gardening, fencing and general handy help required...if you are into rebuilding classic cars even better.. we also have another house nearby that we let out so help with that would be much appreciated.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double bedroom or twin room DVD player and own bathroom..lovely family sitting room and kitchen diner..simple breakfast i.e. Cereal toast croissant coffee tea. Light lunch and 3 course dinner with wine in the evening. We are great entertainers and our guests enjoy evenings of food, wine and good company.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have access to bikes and helmets. And we will take you to places of interest on your days off plus lift to train station to catch direct line to Paris 2 hrs away. Canoeing is available at Torchamp 2 km away and easy access by bike.. local village has a bar restaurant and there is a Catholic Church also. August sees the flower festival in the village which is well attended. St Hilaire has a weekly market which is a real experience.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 912486677489