Help building a home school area in Patagonia, Chile

  • Enregistré comme favori 490 fois
  • Activité récente: 3 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello!!

    We are a young family ( Sofia(7), Isabel and Andres) that lives between Puerto Varas and Ensenada, in a beautiful place with forest, beach and beautiful views.

    we are now building a home school area, a place to learn in an entertaining way, with lots of light, with space for music, sports and activities. so we will have things to do and learn, we will not get bored hahaha.

    we will need someone who can stay and help us with games, sports, explorations and other fun ways to support the discovery and learning process .
    our daughter will be happy to share her games and learn with you as a way to practice language with each other.

    we will share a lot so that you can get to know us and practice Spanish, we will guide you on places to visit and we will try to help you as much as possible.
    I hope you are interested in this experience and I invite you to read the comments that other volunteers have left

    See you !!

    *We can only receive volunteers from 2024
    *We can only receive one volunteer*

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like to share our experience, suggest places to visit, share, practice English and Spanish, etc.

    The idea is to do things with you, music and good conversation, to have a good experience.

    We will practice Spanish and English, we will eat typical dishes (mainly vegeterian) and you can enjoy the beach, forests and activities near the place where we live

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The idea is that we work together
    I don't have an established schedule, I just hope you can help me for a few hours during the day and also have time to rest and tour the places around.

    Some days we can work a little harder and other days we can dedicate them to enjoy and get to know the area.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    One day we speak only Spanish and the next day only English, So we all practice and learn hahahaha

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you can stay in your own cabin, with a separate bathroom
    The idea is that you are comfortable and have your space to rest, study or work if you need it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I suggest you see the comments of the previous volunteers, find information about - Puerto Varas -, - Petrohue -, - Osorno Volcano -, - Lake Theater - and other related on the Internet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Flexibility of time and day (4 hours) (max 25 hours/week)

N° de référence hôte : 888542839353

Feedback (8)



Photos

Feedback











Rejoignez notre petite famille et aidez-nous à réaliser notre rêve à Santiago au Chili !
Language Exchange while you visit Viña del Mar and surroundings, Chile