Partagez le quotidien d'une famille italienne à Bologne et donnez un coup de main avec les enfants, Italie

  • Enregistré comme favori 23 fois
  • Activité récente: 14 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4, Giacomo, Lucia and 2 girls, Giulia, 4 years, and Rebecca, 8 years old.
    We live in the city of Bologna, very close to the hill of San Luca. Giulia attends nursery school while Rebecca attends the first year of primary school. We love to travel, doing sports, good food and good drinking in the company of friends.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in beautiful city, Bologna, a typical medium-size medieval italian city. Bologna is also well known for its ancient university Alma Mater Studiorum, and for the high quality of food.
    Bologna is also famous for its motor district (Ducati, Lamborghini, Ferrari and Maserati (Modena)).
    Lucia and I can speak a good English and have a lot of interests.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Lucia and I work every day from 8.30 to 18.30, so we need help taking care of Giulia and Rebecca.
    We are thinking about an AUPAIR aged 21-30 years old, english and italian (beginner/intermediate level is ok) speaking, for march and april, maximum 3 hours per day, 5 days a week

    We'd like to meet a talkative outgoing person to laugh and chat with at the dinner table, to drive around for trips, if liked. A tidy person that don't mind to do some work in the house like vacuum, wipe, tidy up... She will be required to clean her room and bathroom.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We could offer a single room and private bathroom in a medium flat.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bologna is in a strategic position to travel by train to join Florence (35 min), Milan (1 hour), Venice (2h), seaside or appenines in 1 hour by car.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 322869564215

Photos

Feedback