Amusez-vous entouré d'une ribambelle de chiots/chiens maltais à Waikato, Nouvelle-Zélande

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in a beautiful lush area of New Zealand, Waikato, close to a quaint town of Cambridge. We live on a lifestyle block in the country and have a Maltese dog stud and sheep. We are a family of 3 my husband, myself and our disabled daughter who is 22yrs old. We have 10 little Maltese dogs and they all live in the house with us! Lake Karapiro is very close byfor water sports.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As we are in the country we would lend you a car at times so you can explore the area. We are close to the thermal area of Rotorua which is a unique cultural experience (1hr drive away) have contacts for you to stay in Auckland, Christchurch and visit a house in the Coromandel on the beach. Also Hobbiton and the Waitomo glow worm caves are within easy driving distance. This area is a popular tourist destination. Most people love it. September is Spring time here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am going overseas to the UK for 3 weeks in September and I need somone to help out while I am away before and after I come back. Idealy start mid August so I can show you what to do. Most of the work would entail looking after the dogs, feeding, walking and playing with them. Taking care of puppies and the big one is grooming as Mlatese hair grows all the time. I also show my dogs accasionally and will have 1 dog in a show coat that will need to be cared for each day. We will also be lambing so help there may be required. Some meal preperation would be appreciated.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    I can speak French

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would be living in our house with us in a room of your own. We have unlimited wifi. You would basically be part of our family so meals etc will be with us unless you prefer to eat seperately.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a bus service to Hamilton which is the 4th largest city in NZ

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 886298981695