Faites partie de la famille et aidez notre fille de 10 ans en anglais, à Minuwangoda, au Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 176 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am an English teacher, My wife is also a teacher. we have 12 year old daughter only. We live in a very beautiful village surrounded by paddy fields, about 15km away from the international airport. A famous shrine is near our house.thousands of people gather there

    We like a lady or a female student, .A room and food are provided free, No alcohol is allowed.All are welcome but students and educated persons are preferred. Not much help is expected. Helping in the garden for an hour is enough.

    we are free in April August and December only, two Chinese female university students stayed in our house from 4 August to 18 August in 2018.and a German female student was with us from 3 december to 16 december. A lady from mexico from 25 December 2018.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    learn local customs and traditions ,- we live in a village so we have a lot of traditions and different ways to cook. our wedding and funeral customs and rituals are also worth studying. visiting historical places can help you to learn our history which is more than 2500 years old.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    to help my 10 year daughter with English, especially to speak, you donot need to do a lot of work we love this experience with foreigners that is why we want you

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a bed in a room with a door, toilet bathroom inside the house, three meals a day but no meat

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    historical sights beaches srilanka is the most beautiful island in the Indian ocean full of natural beauty animals forests

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 885234583532